Website Emails

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN REGION :- GURGAON
 
Email address and Website of KVs
Sl. No. Name of the KV Is E-mail address functional ? E-mail Address  Website 
1 Abohar YES principal_kv1289@yahoo.co.in www.kvabohar.org
2 Barnala YES kvbnl2013@gmail.com www.kvbarnala.org 
3 No.1 Batinda YES kv1_bathinda@yahoo.co.in ,kv1bhatinda@kvsedu.org www.kv1bathinda.org
4 No.3 Batinda YES kv3bathinda@gmail.com      www.kv3bathinda.com
5 No.4 Batinda YES kv4bathinda@yahoo.co.in

kv4bhatinda@kvsedu.org

www.kv4bathindacantt.in
6 No.5 Batinda YES kv5bti@yahoo.co.in www.kv5bathinda.org.in
7 KMS Wala Ferozepur YES kvkmswala@gmail.com www kvkmswala.org
8 Faridkot YES principalkvfdk@hotmail.com www.kvfaridkot.org
9 Fazilka YES kvfazilka@gmail.com Kvfazilka.org
10 No.1 Ferozepur YES Kv1fzr@gmail.com www.kv1fzr.org
11 No.2 Ferozepur YES kv2fzrcantt@gmail.com www.kv2fzr.org
12 BSF Jalalabad YES kvbsfjbd@yahoo.co.in, kvjalalabad@kvsedu.org.  www.kvjalalabad.org
13 SLIET Longowal YES kvlongowal@kvsedu.org ,kvslietlongowal@gmail.com www.kvslietlongowal.in
14 Ubhawal (Sangrur) YES principalkvubhawal@gmail.com kvubhawal.org
15 Bhakli YES kvbhaklirewari@gmail.com www.kvbhakli.edu.in
16 No.1 Faridabad YES kvfbd1@rediffmail.com www.kvfbd1.com
17 No.2 Faridabad YES kvfbd02@yahoo.co.in kv2fbd.edu.in
18 No.3 Faridabad YES kv_no3faridabad@yahoo.co.in,  kv3faridabad@gmail.com www.kvno3faridabad.edu.in
19 AFS Gurgaon (1st Shift) YES kv1gurgaon@kvsedu.org,kvgurgaon14@gmail.com www.kvgurgaon.edu.in
20 AFS Gurgaon (2nd Shift) YES kv1gurgaon@kvsedu.org,                        kvgurgaon14@gmail.com www.kvgurgaon.edu.in
21 Sohna Road, Gurgaon YES kv2srggn@yahoo.co.in www.kvsohnaroad.org
22 Harsinghpura YES kvharsinghpura@rediffmail.com www.kvharsinghpura.org
23 Hisar YES principal@kvhisarcantt.org http://www.kvhisarcantt.org/
24 Jhajjar YES kvjhajjar@yahoo.co.in www.kvjhajjar.edu.in
25 Karnal YES kvkarnal@gmail.com www.kvkarnal.org
26 NSG Manesar YES kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com, kvmanesarnsg@kvsedu.org  kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com                                              kvmanesarnsg@kvsedu.org 
27 Nahara YES naharakv@yahoo.co.in www.kvnahara.org
28 Paluwas YES kvpbhiwani@yahoo.co.in www.kvpaluwas.org
29 Palwal YES kvpalwal@yahoo.com www.kvpalwal.edu.in
30 Raghunathpura YES kvraghunathpura@gmail.com www.kvraghunathpura.com
31 Rewari YES kvrewarirewari@yahoo.co.in www.kvrewari.org
32 Rohtak YES kvrohtak@rediffmail.com www.kvrohtak.in
33 No.1 Sirsa YES principalkv1srs@gmail.com www.kv1sirsa.org
34 No.2 Sirsa YES Principalkv2sirsa@yahoo.co.in www.kv2sirsa.org
35 Arjangarh YES kvarjangarhvidyalaya@yahoo.co.in www.kvarjangarh.edu.in
36 AFS Bawana YES kvbawanaafs@kvsedu.org kv_bawana@yahoo.com ,kvbawana@gmail.com www.kvbawana.edu.in
37 BSF Chhawla YES kvchhawlacamp@yahoo.co.in www.kvchhawla.org.in
38 Sector-5 Dwarka (1st Shift) YES Kvdr5@yahoo.co.in www.kvsec5dwarka.edu.in
39 Sector-5 Dwarka (2nd Shift) YES kvdr5@yahoo.co.in www.kvsec5dwarka.edu.in
40 Sector-8  Dwarka YES kvspgdwarkadelhi@gmail.com wwwkvspgdwarka.org
41 Sector-12 Dwarka  YES kvdwarkasec12@kvsedu.org, kv_dwarka12@rediffmail.com www.kvdwarkasec12.edu.in
42 Jharodakalan YES kvjkdelhi@yahoo.co.in & kvjharodakalan@kvsedu.org www.kvjharodakalan.edu.in
43 Rajokri YES kvrajokri@rediffmail.com www.kvrajokri.edu.in
44 Narela YES kvnarela@yahoo.co.in www.kvnarela.edu.in
45 Sector-3 Rohini YES kvrohinisec3@kvsedu.org, kvrohini_sec3@rediffmail.com www.kvsec3rohini.edu.in
46 Sector-8 Rohini (1st Shift) YES kvsec8rohini@yahoo.co.in www.kvsec8rohini.edu.in
47 Sector-8 Rohini (2nd Shift) YES kvsec8rohini@yahoo.co.in www.kvsec8rohini.edu.in
48 Sector-22 Rohini YES kvsect22@gmail.com www.kvsect22rohini.edu.in
49 Sector-25 Rohini YES kvrohinisec25@kvsedu.org kv25rohini@gmail.com www.kv25rohini.edu.in
50 Sector-28 Rohini YES kvsec28rohini@rediffmail.com www.kvsec28rohinidelhi.org