Regional office Directory

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, REGIONAL OFFICE , GURGAON

Contact Details of KVs 07-09-2017

 

 

S. No. Name of KV State Name of Principal Subject Landline Number E-mail ID of the Vidyalaya Highest Class upto  If Class Upto 11th, 12th , Please mention Stream Sector (Defence/Civil/Project) Year of opening
1 Ambala No.1 Haryana Dr. Bhushan Kumar Biology 0171-2600775
 0171-2600772
kv1ambala@gmail.com XII science, commerce, humanities Defence 1963
2 Ambala No.2 Haryana Smt. Priyanka Tyagi Biology 0171-2600392 kv2amb@gmail.com XII science, commerce, humanities Defence 1964
3 Ambala No.3 Haryana Smt. Seema Mahindru English 0171-2610730 kv3ambalacantt@gmail.com XII Science, Commerce Defence 1980
4 Ambala No.4 Haryana Sh. Satish Kumar Eco. 0171-2601705

0171-2601483
kv4amb@gmail.com XII Science, Commerce Defence 1987
5 Bhakli Haryana Sh. Anil Kumar English 01259-275103 kvbhakli@gmail.com XII Humanities Civil 2010
6 Bhanu (ITBP) Haryana Sh. Sunil Kumar Chem. 01733-258151 principalkvitbpbhanu@gmail.com XII Science CIVil 1995
7 Budyan Jind Haryana Sh. SURENDER PHY 01684-230904 kvbudayanjind@gmail.com VI   Civil 2016
8 Chandimandir No.1 Haryana Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma Hindi 0172-2589274 kvchandimandir1@gmail.com XII Science, Humanities Defence 1974
9 Chandimandir No.2 Haryana Smt. ALKA GUPTA Phy. 0172-2589653 kv2chandimandirprincipal@gmail.com XII SCIENCE, COMMERCE defence 1988
10 Faridabad No.1 Haryana Smt. Dolly Gulati Agnihotri English 0129-2416889 kvfbd1@rediffmail.com XII Science, Humanities, Commerce Civil 1966
11 Faridabad No.2 Haryana Smt. Seema Srivastava Biology 0129-2415656 kvfbd02@yahoo.co.in XII science, commerce, humanities Civil 1977
12 Faridabad No.3 Haryana Smt. Prem Lata Samnol Chemistry 0129-2410325 kv_no3faridabad@yahoo.co.in,kv3faridabad@gmail.com Upto XII  Commerce Stream Civil 2003
13 Fatehabad Haryana Sh. Subhash Chander Eco. 01667-285204 principalkvfatehabad@gmail.com V NA Civil 2017
14 Gurgaon AFS I Shift Haryana Smt. Rashmi Gupta Maths 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com XII Science/Commerce/Hum. Defence 1974
15 Gurgaon AFS II shift Haryana Smt. Rashmi Gupta Maths 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com XII Science/ Commere/ Hum Defence 1974
16 Gurgaon Sohna Road Haryana Smt. Shuchita Kaushal , PPL G-II Eco. 0124-2200665 
0124-2201165
kv2srggn@yahoo.co.in VIII NA Defence 2003
17 Harsinghpura Haryana Sh. Mohd. Ahmad Geo. 01748-202706 kvharsinghpura@gmail.com XII Sciene & Commerce Civil 2003
18 Hisar Cantt Haryana Smt. Manju Yadav Bio 01662-221879 principal@kvhisarcantt.org XII Science/Commerce/Hum. Defence 1984
19 Jhajjar Haryana Dr. Sanjay Kumar Phy. 8527200869 kvschooljjr@gmail.com XII Science and Commerce  Civil 1967
20 Karnal Haryana Sh. Anurag Bhatnagar Eco. 0184-2294940 kvkarnal@gmail.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERCE Civil 1986
21 Manesar NSG Haryana Smt. Jeena T.V. English 0124-2338455 kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com XII Science & Commerce Civil 1992
22 Matanhail Jhajjar Haryana Dr. Sanjay Kumar Physics   kvmatanhail@gmail.com V NA CIVIL 2017
23 Mathana Haryana Sh.Basti Ram, Principal Gr.II Eco. 01744-231771 kvmathana@gmail.com VI NA CIVIL 2016
24 Nahara Haryana Smt. Meena Kulshreshtha Chem. 0130-2573773
0130-2573038
naharakv@yahoo.co.in XII Science/ Commere/ Hum CIVIL 1988
25 Paluwas Haryana Sh. SUNIL KUMAR Comm. 01664-243781 kvpaluwas1@gmail.com,kvpbhiwani@yahoo.co.in XII SCIENCE & COMMERCE CIVIL 1988
26 Palwal Haryana Sh. A K Pandey English 7056700706 kvpalwal@yahoo.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERCE CIVIL 1986
27 Pinjore CRPF Haryana Smt. PUSHPA SHARMA English 01733-266345 kvpinjorecrpf@gmail.com XII science, commerce, humanities CIVIL 1997
28 Raghunathpura Haryana Smt.Nirmala Budania Cham. 01282-252314 kvraghunathpura@gmail.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERCE CIVIL 1987
29 Rewari Haryana Smt. Sarita Bhardwaj Eco. 0127-4260031 kvrewari@gmail.com XII science, commerce, humanities CIVIL 1978
30 Rohtak Haryana Sh. SURENDER Physics 01262-274356 kvrrohtak@gmail.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERCE Civil 1995
31 Sirsa AFS No.1 Haryana Sh. SUBHASH CHANDER Eco. 01666-241522 principalkv1srs@gmail.com XII Scinece,commerce,Humanities Defence 1982
32 Sirsa No.2 Haryana Sh Manjeet Singh Bio 01666-254257,246248 principalkv2sirsa@gmail.com XII ScieNCE & COMMERCE Civil 1994
33 Alhilal Himachal DR(MRS) SUDHA SHARMA HINDI 01894-242650 kvalhilal@gmail.com XII SCIENCE STREAM DEFENCE 1992
34 Bakloh Himachal Sh. R.N.Singh Hindi 01899-257249 kvbakloh@gmail.com XII Science Stream Defence 1982
35 Bangana Himachal Sh. Sunil Dutt Lakhanpal Maths 01975-263055 kvbanganahp@gmail.com XII Science Stream CIVIL 2010
36 Bhanala Himachal Smt. Sulakshana Dogr English 9805634253 kvbhanalaprincipal@gmail.com XII Science civil 1986
37 Chamera, No.1 Himachal DR R PRASAD HINDI 01899-263005 kvchamera1@gmail.com XII Science, Commerce, Arts PROJECT 1992
38 Chamera, No.2 Himachal SH. VINOD BHARTIYA History 01899-220144 no2chamera@yahoo.in XII SCIENCE PROJECT 2000
39 Dalhousie Himachal Sh. DURGA CHAUHAN Chem. 01899-254679 kvdalhousie@gmail.com XII SCIENCE,COMM civil 1983
40 Dharamshala  Himachal Smt. Deepika Sandhu Chem. 01892-221007 kvdharamshalahp@gmail.com XII Science and Commerce Defence 1981
41 Ghumarwin Himachal Sh. VIJAY PRAKASH   I/C English 01978-254022 kvghumarwin@gmail.com X NA CIVIL 2012
42 Hamirpur Himachal Sh. Virender Singh Physics 01972-222470 pplkvhamirpur@gmail.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERSE  CIVIL 1983
43 Jutogh Himachal Sh. VIR CHAND Geo. 0171-2837301 kvjutogh1989@gmail.com  XII SCIENCE, COMMERCE DEFENCE 1989
44 Kasauli Himachal Sh. BIDYUT BIKASH MAHATO ENGLISH 01792-270580 kvafskasauli@gmail.com XII Science/ Commere/ Hum DEFENCE 1986
45 Keylong Himachal Sh. R .P Chaudhary   (Offg) Chem. 01900-222972 kvkeylong@gmail.com XI  Science Civil 2007
46 Mandi Himachal Smt. Sangeeta Sharma English 01905-236054 kvprincipalmandi@gmail.com XII SCIENCE & COMMERSE  Civil 1986
47 Nadaun Himachal Smt. Vinita Parsheera on TD Hindi 01972-233088 nadaunkv@gmail.com 10th   Civil 1996
48 Naleti Himachal Sh. Raj Kumar Chem. 01970-245088 kvnaleti@gmail.com 12th Science & Commerce Civil 1993
49 Palampur Himachal Sh. LALIT KUMAR Eco. 01894-230661 palampurkv@gmail.com 10th   DEFENCE 1977
50 Rekong Peo Himachal Sh. Yog Raj Physics 01786-223473, 223902 principalkvreckongpeo@gmail.com 12th All stream Civil 2003
51 Sainj Kullu Himachal Sh. Vikas Kumar Tyagi Offtg Maths 01903-220077 kvsainj@gmail.com 12th SCIENCE & COMMERCE Project 2002
52 Saloh Himachal Sh. Ravinder Kumar Comm. 01975-281511 kendriyavidyalayasaloh@gmail.com VII   Civil 2015
53 Sandhole Himachal Post Lying Vacant - 01905-273144 kvsandhole@gmail.com 6th  - Civil 2016
54 Sarahan Himachal Balwant Singh Comm. 01782-273096 kv.sarahan@gmail.com 10th   Defence 1994
55 Shimla Jakhoo hills Himachal Mohit Gupta Comm. 0177-2650240 principalkvjakhoo@gmail.com XII Science, Commerce, Humanities Civil 1964
56 Subathu Himachal Jageshwae Geo. 01792-275580,275070 kvsubathu@gmail.com 12th Science, Commerce, Humanities Defence 1981
57 Yol Cantt Himachal Girish Chand Comm. 01892-236167 kvyolcantthp@gmail.com XII Science, Commerce, Humanities Defence 1975