Website Emails

  

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN REGION :- GURUGRAM
Email and Website
Sl. No. Name of the KV Is E-mail address functional ? E-mail Address  WEBSITE OF KVs
1 Ambala No.1 Yes kv1amb@yahoo.co.in www.kvno1ambala.org
2 Ambala No.2 Yes kv2amb@gmail.com www.kv2ambala.com
3 Ambala No.3 Yes kv3ambalacantt@gmail.com www.kv3ambala.org.in
4 Ambala No.4 Yes kv4amb@gmail.com kv4ambala.org
5 Bhakli Yes kvbhakli@gmail.com www.kvbhakli.edu.in
6 Bhanu (ITBP) Yes principalkvitbpbhanu@gmail.com www.kvbhanu.org
7 Budyan Jind Yes kvbudayanjind@gmail.com www.kvbudayanjind.in
8 Chandimandir No.1 Yes kvchandimandir1@gmail.com kv1chandimandir.org
9 Chandimandir No.2 Yes kv2chandimandirprincipal@gmail.com www.kv2chandimandir.edu.in
10 Fardidabad No.1 Yes kvfbd1@rediffmail.com kvfbd1.com
11 Fardidabad No.2 Yes kvfbd02@yahoo.co.in kv2fbd.edu.in
12 Fardidabad No.3 Yes kv3faridabad@gmail.com, kv_no.3faridabad@yahoo.co.in www.kvno3faridabad.edu.in
13 Fatehabad Yes principalkvfatehabad@gmail.com NA
14 Gurgaon AFS I Shift Yes kv1gurgaon@kvsedu.org,                   kvgurgaon14@gmail.com www.kvgurgaon.edu.in
15 Gurgaon AFS II shift Yes  kv1gurgaon@kvsedu.org,  kvgurgaon14@gmail.com www.kvgurgaon.edu.in
16 Gurgaon Sohna Road Yes kv2srggn@yahoo.co.in www.kvsohnaroad.org
17 Harsinghpura Yes kvharsinghpura@gmail.com www.kvharsinghpura.edu.in
18 Hisar Cantt Yes principal@kvhisarcantt.org http://www.kvhisarcantt.org/
19 Jhajjar Yes kvjhajjar@yahoo.co.in www.kvjhajjar.edu.in
20 Karnal Yes kvkarnal@gmail.com www.kvkarnal.org
21 Manesar NSG Yes kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com www.kvnsgmanesar.org
22 Matanhail Jhajjar Yes kvmatanhail@gmail.com www.kvmathanakkr.org
23 Mathana Yes kvmathana@gmail.com www.kvmathanakkr.org
24 Nahara Yes naharakv@yahoo.co.in, naharakv@gmail.com www.kvnahara.org
25 Paluwas Yes kvpbhiwani@yahoo.co.in, kvpaluwas1@gamil.com www.kvpaluwas.org
26 Palwal Yes kvpalwal@yahoo.com www.kvpalwal.edu.in
27 Pinjore CRPF Yes
kvpinjorecrpf@gmail.com, kvcrpf_pinjore@yahoo.in
kvpinjorecrpf@kvsedu.org
www.kvcrpfpinjore.org
28 Raghunathpura Yes kvraghunathpura@gmail.com www.kvraghunathpura.com
29 Rewari Yes kvrewarirewari@yahoo.co.in  www.kvrewari.org
30 Rohtak Yes kvrrohtak@gmail.com www.kvrohtak.in
31 Sirsa AFS No.1 Yes principalkv1srs@gmail.com www.kv1sirsa.org
32 Sirsa No.2 Yes principalkv2sirsa@gmail.com www.kv2sirsa.org
33 Alhilal Yes kvalhilal@gmail.com www.kvalhilal.org
34 Bakloh Yes kvbakloh@gmail.com www.kvbakloh.org
35 Bangana Yes kvbanganahp@gmail.com www.kvbangana.org.in
36 Bhanala Yes kvbhanalaprincipal@ gmail.com www.kvbhanala.org.
37 Chamera, No.1 Yes kvchamera1@gmail.com www.kv1chamera.edu.in
38 Chamera, No.2 Yes no2chamera@yahoo.in, kvnhpcchamera2@gmail.com www.kvchamera2.org
39 Dalhousie Yes kvdalhousie@gmail.com www.kvbanikhet.org
40 Dharamshala Cantt Yes kvdshalaprn@yahoo.com,kvdharamshalahp@gmail.com www.kvdshala.org
41 Ghumarwin Yes kvghumarwin@gmail.com kvghumarwin.com
42 Hamirpur Yes palampurkv@gmail.com kvplp.org.in
43 Jutogh Yes kvjutoghcanttshimla@gmail.com www.kvjutoghcanttshimla.org
44 Kasauli Yes kvafskasauli@gmail.com www.kvkasauli.in
45 Keylong Yes kvkeylong@gmail.com www.kvkeylong.org
46 Mandi Yes kvprincipalmandi@gmail.com www.kvkhaliarmandi.com
47 Nadaun Yes nadaunkv@gmail.com www.kvnadaun.org
48 Naleti Yes kvnaleti@gmail.com,   kendriyavidyalayanaleti@yahoo.co.in www.kvnaleti.org
49 Palampur Yes palampurkv@gmail.com kvplp.org.in
50 Rekong Peo Yes kvreckongpeo@kvsedu.org; principalkvreckongpeo@gmail.com  www.kvreckongpeo.com 
51 Sainj Kullu Yes KVSAINJ@GMAIL.COM KVNHPCSAINJKULLU.ORG
52 Saloh Yes kendriyavidyalayasaloh@gmail.com kvsaloh.org
53 Sandhole Yes kvsandhole@gmail.com                 www.kvsandhole.org
54 Sarahan Yes kv.sarahan@gmail.com www.kvitbpsarahan.com 
55 Shimla Jakhoo hills Yes kvjakhoohills@yahoo.co.in                   principalkvjakhoo@gmail.com                 www.kvjakhoohillsshimla.com
56 Subathu Yes kvsubathu@gmail.com www.kvsubathu.in
57 Yol Cantt Yes kvyolcantthp@gmail.com www.kvyol.com
 

क्षेत्रीय/ आं शि प्र के कार्यालयों से लिंक
क्रमांक
क्षेत्रीय/ आं शि प्र के कार्यालय
वैबसाइट
ई मेल पता
1
अहमदाबाद
acahmedabad@yahoo.com, dcroahamdabad@kvsedu.org
2
बंगलोर
dcrobangalore@gmail.com, dcrobangalore@kvsedu.org
3
भोपाल
acbhopal@yahoo.com, dcrobhopal@kvsedu.org
4
भुवनेश्वर
ackvsbbsr@rediffmail.com, dcrobhubaneshwar@kvsedu.org
5
चंडीगढ़
kvsrochd@yahoo.co.in,dcrochandigarh@kvsedu.org
6
चेन्नई
dcchennaikvs@gmail.com, dcrochennai@kvsedu.org
7
देहारादून
kvsroddr@yahoo.co.in, dcrodehradun@kvsedu.org
8
दिल्ली
ackvsdr@yahoo.co.in, dcrodelhi@kvsedu.org
9
गुवाहाटी
kvsroguwahati@rediffmail.com, dcroguwahati@kvsedu.org
10
हैदराबाद
achyderabad@yahoo.com, dcrohyderabad@kvsedu.org
11
जबलपुर
acjabalpur@yahoo.com, dcrojabalpur@kvsedu.org
12
जयपुर
kvsjpr@rediffmail.com, dcrojaipur@kvsedu.org
13
जम्मू
ackvsj@yahoo.co.in, dcrojammu@kvsedu.org
14
कोलकाता
kvskolkata@yahoo.co.in, dcrokolkata@kvsedu.org
15
लखनऊ
aclucknow@yahoo.com, dcrolucknow@kvsedu.org
16
मुंबई
kvsmumbairegion@gmail.com, dcromumbai@kvsedu.org
17
पटना
kvsropatna@yahoo.com, dcropatna@kvsedu.org
18
सिल्चर
acsilcharkvs@yahoo.in,dcrosilchar@kvsedu.org
19
केविसं (मुख्या)
kvssao@nic.in
20
आंशिप्रसं ग्वालियर
kvs_ziet@yahoo.co.in,
21
आंशिप्रसं मुंबई
zietmumbai@rediffmail.com
22
आंशिप्रसं भुवनेश्वर
zietbbsr@yahoo.com
23
आंशिप्रसं चंडीगढ़
kvszietchd@gmail.com
24
आंशिप्रसं मैसूर
zietmysore@rediffmail.com
25
आगरा
dckvsroagra@gmail.com/kvsagra@yahoo.in,dcroagra@kvsedu.org
26
इरनाकुलम
dcernakulamregion@gmail.com, dcroernakulam@kvsedu.org
27
रांची
dcroranchi@gmail.com/kvsranchi.yahoo.in, dcroranchi@kvsedu.org
28
रायपुर
dckvsrorpr@gmail.com/kvsraipur@yahoo.in,dcroraipur@kvsedu.org
29
वाराणसी
kvsvaranasi@yahoo.in/kvsrovns@gmail.com, dcrovaranasi@kvsedu.org
30
तिनसुकिया
kvstinsukia@yahoo.in, dcrotinsukia@kvsedu.org
31
सिरसा
dcrosirsa@kvsedu.org
32
के विकाठमांडू
principalkvkathmandu@gmail.com
33
के वि मोस्को
principalkvm@mail.ru
34
के वि तेहरान
kvtehran@yahoo.com
 

 

 

 

 

STATION (STN. CODE)

KV & WEBSITE LINK (KV CODE)

 

STATION (STN. CODE)

KV & WEBSITE LINK ( KV CODE)
ABOHAR(169) ABOHAR(1289) JHAJJAR (184) JHAJJAR (1320)
ANOOPGARH(325)  BSF ANOOPGARH(1597) KARNAL (186) KARNAL (1323)
BARNALA(172) AFS BARNALA(1296) NABHA (190) NABHA CANTT(1328)
BHAKLI (734) BHAKLI (2235) NAHARA (192) NAHARA(1330)
BATHINDA(173) NO.1 BATHINDA (THIMAYYA MARG) (1297)    
  NO. 4 BATHINDA CANTT(1298) PALUWAS(195) PALUWAS(1333)
  NO.5 BATHINDA(CHAUDHARY MARG) (1299) PANIPAT(196) NFL PANIPAT(1334)
BATHINDA(174) NO. 3 AFS BATHINDA(1300) NARNAUL(244)

RAGHUNATHPURA(NARNAUL)  (1457)

FARIDKOT (177) FARIDKOT (1311) RAISINGH NAGAR(691) BSF RAISINGH NAGAR(2174)
FAZILKA (722) BSF FAZILKA (RAMPURA) (2216)    
FEROZEPUR (178) NO. 1 FEROZEPUR CANTT (1312) REWARI (245) REWARI (1458)
  NO.2 FEROZEPUR CANTT (1313) ROHTAK (200) ROHTAK (1340)
  BSF FEROZEPUR KMS WALA(2213)    
    SRI GANGANAGAR(348) LALGARH JATTAN (1634)
HALWARA (179) NO. 1 AFS HALWARA (1314)   SRI GANGANAGAR CANTT(1635)
  NO.2 AFS HALWARA (1315)    
    SIRSA (203) NO. 1 AFS SIRSA (1344)
HARSINGHPURA (181) HARSINGHPURA (1317)   NO. 2 SIRSA (1345)
HISSAR (182) HISAR CANT (1318)    
JALALABAD (183) BSF JALALABAD (1319) SURATGARH (350) NO. 1 AFS SURATGARH(1638)
      NO. 2 AFS SURATGARH (1637)
JALANDHAR (373) NO. 1 JALANDHAR CANTT (1669)   SURATGARH CANTT( 1639)
  NO. 2 JALANDHAR CANTT (1670)   STPS SURATGARH (1640)
  NO. 3 JALANDHAR CANTT (1671)    
  NO.4 AFS JALANDHAR  (1672) UBHAWAL (721) UBHAWAL (2215)
  JALANDHAR SURANUSSI (1673)