Directory of Principal

  KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, REGIONAL OFFICE , GURGAON 

Contact Details of Principal KVs 01-01-2018  

Sl. No. Name of Kendriya Vidyalaya Name of the Principal KV Landline No. with STD Code E-Mail ID of the Vidyalaya  
1 Ambala No.1 DR. BHUSHAN KUMAR 171-2600772 kv1ambala@gmail.com  
2 Ambala No.2 Mrs. Priyanka Tyagi 0171-2640935 
0171-2600392
kv2amb@gmail.com -
3 Ambala No.3 Mr. Seema Mahindru 171-2610730 kv3ambalacantt@gmail.com   
4 Ambala No.4 MR. SATISH  KUMAR 01712601483, 2601705 kv4amb@gmail.com -
5 Bhakli Mr. ANIL KUMAR 01259-275103 KVBHAKLI@GMAIL.COM  
6 Bhanu (ITBP) MR. SUNIL KUMAR 1733-258449,               01733-258151 principalkvitbpbhanu@gmail.com  
7 Budyan Jind Mr.SURENDER 01684 - 230904 kvbudayanjind@gmail.com  
8 Chandimandir No.1 Mr. R.C. Sharma 0172-2589274 kvchandimandir1@gmail.com -
9 Chandimandir No.2 Mrs. Alka Gupta 0172-2589653, 0172-2589401 kv2chandimandirprincipal@gmail.com  
10 Fardidabad No.1 Mrs.. Dolly Gulati Agnihotri 0129-2416889 kvfbd1@rediffmail.com  
11 Fardidabad No.2 Mrs. Seema Srivastava 0129-2415656 seemasrivastavafbd2@gmail.com  
12 Fardidabad No.3 Mrs. Prem Lata Samnol 0129-2410325 kv3faridabad@gmail.com, kv_no3faridabad@yahoo.co.in  
13 Fatehabad Mr. SUBHASH CHANDER 01667-285204 principalkvfatehabad@gmail.com  
14 Gurgaon AFS I Shift Mrs. RASHMI GUPTA 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com  
15 Gurgaon AFS II shift Mrs. RASHMI GUPTA 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com  
16 Gurgaon Sohna Road Mrs. SHASHI PESHIN (I/c Principal) 0124-2201165 kv2srggn@yahoo.in  
17 Harsinghpura Mrs Rama Verma 7015995341 kvharsinghpura@gmail.com  
18 Hisar Cantt Mrs. MANJU YADAV 01662-223537 principal@kvhisarcantt.org  
19 Jhajjar Dr. Sanjay Kumar   kvjhajjar@yahoo.co.in  
20 Karnal Sh.Anurag Bhatnagar 0184-2274940 kvkarnal@gmail.com  
21 Manesar NSG Mrs Jeena T.V. 0124-2338455 kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com  
22 Matanhail Jhajjar MRS SUNEINA LAMBA I/c 01251-230024 kvmatanhail@gmail.com  
23 Mathana MR. MANOJ KUMAR I/c 01744-231771 kvmathana@gmail.com  
24 Nahara Mrs. Meena Kulshreshtha 0130-2573038 naharakv@yahoo.co.in  
25 Paluwas Mr. SUNIL KUMAR 01664-243781 kvpaluwas1@gmail.com  
26 Palwal Sh. A K Pandey 7056700706 kendriyavidyalayapalwal@gmail.com  
27 Pinjore CRPF MS PUSHPA SHARMA 1733266345 kvpinjorecrpf@gmail.com
28 Raghunathpura Mrs. Nirmala Budania 01282-252314 kvraghunathpura@gmail.com  
29 Rewari Mrs. Sarita Bhardwaj  01274-260031 kvrewari@gmail.com  
30 Rohtak Mr. Surender 01262-274356 kvrrohtak@gmail.com  
31 Sirsa AFS No.1 SH. SUBHASH CHANDER 01666-241880 principalkv1srs@gmail.com  
32 Sirsa No.2 SMT SHUCHITA KAUSHAL 01666-254257
01666-246248
principalkv2sirsa@gmail.com  
           
33 Alhilal DR MRS SUDHA SHARMA 01894-242650 kvalhilal@gmail.com  
34 Bakloh Mr. R.N.Singh 1899257249 kvbakloh@gmail.com  
35 Bangana Mr. S.D.Lakhanpal 01975-263055 kvbanganahp@gmail.com  
36 Bhanala Mrs.SULAKSHANA DOGRA 9805634253 kvbhanalaprincipal@gmail.com  
37 Chamera, No.1 DR R PRASAD 01899-263005 kvchamera1@gmail.com  
38 Chamera, No.2 Mr. Vinod Bhartiya 01899-220144 no2chamera@yahoo.in  
39 Dalhousie Mrs Durga Chauhan 1899254679 kvdalhouise@gmail.com  
40 Dharamshala Cantt Mrs. Deepika Sandhu 01892-221414, 221007 kvdharamshalahp@gmail.com  
41 Ghumarwin MRS. DEVINDER KAPOOR 1978-254022 kvghumarwin@gmail.com  
42 Hamirpur Mr.Virender singh 01972-222470 pplkvhamirpur@gmail.com  
43 Jutogh Mr. Vir Chand 0177-2838415,2837301 kvjutogh1989@gmail.com  
44 Kasauli Mr. Bidyut Bikash Mahato 01792270580,270586 kvafskasauli@gmail.com  
45 Keylong Mr. R.P Chaudhary Offg. PPL 1900222972 kvkeylong@gmail.com  
46 Mandi Ms. Sangeeta Sharma 1905236054 kvprincipalmandi@gmail.com  
47 Nadaun Mrs. VINITA PARSHEERA 01972-233088, 233123 nadaunkv@gmail.com  
48 Naleti Mr. RAJKUMAR 01970-246863 kvnaleti@gmail.com  
49 Palampur Mr. LALIT KUMAR 01894-230661 palampurkv@gmail.com  
50 Rekong Peo Mr. Yog Raj 01786-223902,223473 principalkvreckong@gmail.com  
51 Sainj Kullu Mrs. Manju Rani Sharma 01903-220077 kvsainj@gmail.com  
52 Saloh Mrs Geeta Sharma I/C, TGT English 1975281511 Kendriyavidyalayasaloh@gmail.com   
53 Sandhole Mr.Anup Kumar I/C TGT(Maths 01905-273144 kvsandhole@gmail.com  
54 Sarahan Mr. BALWANT SINGH 01782-273096 kv.sarahan@gmail.com  
55 Shimla Jakhoo hills Mr. MOHIT GUPTA 0177-2650240 principalkvjakhoo@gmail.com  
56 Subathu Mr. JAGESHWAR 01792-275070 kvsubathu@gmail.com  
57 Yol Cantt Mr. Girish Chnd 01892-236167 kvyolcantthp@gmail.com  
58 Beholi(Samalkha) Smt. Anil Sethi PRT I/C 0180-2568008 kvbeholisamalkha@gmail.com