Directory of Principal and Chairman

  KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, REGIONAL OFFICE , GURGAON 

Contact Details of KVs 15-05-2017  

 

S. No. Name of KV State Name of Principal Subject Landline Number E-mail ID of the Vidyalaya
1 Ambala No.1 Haryana Sh. Subhash Chand, I/c Principal Hindi 0171-2600772 kv1ambala@gmail.com
2 Ambala No.2 Haryana Mrs. PRIYANKA TYAGI BIOLOGY 1712600392 
0171 2640935
kv2amb@gmail.com
3 Ambala No.3 Haryana Mrs. Seema Mahindru English 1712610730 kv3ambalacantt@gmail.com
4 Ambala No.4 Haryana Mr. Satish Kumar Economics 0171-2601483 2601705 kv4amb@gmail.com
5 Bhakli Haryana Mr. ANIL KUMAR ENGLISH 01259-275103 kvbhakli@gmail.com
6 Bhanu (ITBP) Haryana Mrs Sumati dogra English 01733-258449 principalkvitbpbhanu@gmail.com
7 Budyan Jind Haryana Mr. Surender Physics 0684-230904 kvbudayanjind@gmail.com
8 Chandimandir No.1 Haryana Mr. Ramesh Chand Sharma Hindi 0172-2589274 kvchandimandir1@gmail.com
9 Chandimandir No.2 Haryana Mrs. Alka Gupta Physics 0172 2589653 kv2chandimandirprincipal@gmail.com
10 Fardidabad No.1 Haryana Mrs. Dolly Gulati Agnihotri ENGLISH 0129-2416889 kvfbd1@rediffmail.com
11 Fardidabad No.2 Haryana Mrs. Seema Srivastava BIOLOGY 0129-2415656 kvfbd02@yahoo.co.in, kv2faridabad@gmail.com
12 Fardidabad No.3 Haryana Mrs Prem Lata Samnol Chemistry 0129-2410325 kv_no3faridabad@yahoo.co.in,kv3faridabad@gmail.com
13 Fatehabad Haryana Mr SUBHASH CHANDER ECONOMICS UNDER PROCESS principalkvfatehabad@gmail.com
14 Gurgaon AFS I Shift Haryana Mrs. Rashmi Gupta Maths 0124-2975500 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com 
15 Gurgaon AFS II shift Haryana Mrs. Rashmi Gupta Maths 0124-2975500 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com 
16 Gurgaon Sohna Road Haryana Mrs. Shuchita Kaushal, Grade-II Economics 0124-2201165 kv2srggn@yahoo.co.in
17 Harsinghpura Haryana Mr. Mohd. Ahmad Geography 1748202706 kvharsinghpura@gmail.com
18 Hisar Cantt Haryana Mrs. MANJU YADAV BIOLOGY 01662 221879 principal@kvhisarcantt.org
19 Jhajjar Haryana Dr. Sanjay Kumar Physics   kvjhajjar@yahoo.co.in
20 Karnal Haryana Mr. Rajendra Singh  Commerce 0184-2294940 kvkarnal@gmail.com
21 Manesar NSG Haryana Mrs. Jeena T.V. English 0124-2338455 kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com
22 Matanhail Jhajjar Haryana Dr. Sanjay Kumar Physics 9862092511 kvmatanhail@gmail.com
23 Mathana Haryana Mr.Basti Ram Economics 01744-231771 kvmathana@gmail.com
24 Nahara Haryana Mrs. Meena Kulshreshta Chemistry 0130-2573773 naharakv@yahoo.co.in
25 Paluwas Haryana MR. SUNIL KUMAR COMMERCE 01664-243781 kvpaluwas1@gmail.com,kvpbhiwani@yahoo.co.in
26 Palwal Haryana Mr. A K Pandey English 7056700706 kvpalwal@yahoo.co.in,kendriyavidyalayapalwal@gmail.com
27 Pinjore CRPF Haryana MS PUSHPA SHARMA ENGLISH 9418556761 kvpinjorecrpf@gmail.com
28 Raghunathpura Haryana Mrs. Nirrmala budania Chemistry 01282-252314 kvraghunathpura@gmail.com
29 Rewari Haryana Mrs. Sarita Bhardwaj Economics 1274260031 kvrewari@gmail.com
30 Rohtak Haryana Mr. Surender Physics 1262274356 kvrrohtak@gmail.com
31 Sirsa AFS No.1 Haryana Mr. Subhash Chander Economics 01666-241880 principalkv1srs@gmail.com
32 Sirsa No.2 Haryana Mrs.SHAILJA TEWARI MATHEMATICS 01666-246248 principalkv2sirsa@gmail.com
33 Alhilal Himachal Dr(Mrs) Sudha  Sharma Hindi 1894242650 kvalhilal@gmail.com
34 Bakloh Himachal Ms. RENU , Offg. Principal HINDI 1899257049 kvbakloh@gmail.com
35 Bangana Himachal Mrs. S.D Lakhanpal Maths 01975-263055 kvbanganahp@gmail.com
36 Bhanala Himachal Mr. J.P.DOGRA I/C Hindi 1892210342 kvbhanalaprincipal@gmail.com
37 Chamera, No.1 Himachal Dr.R.Prasad  HINDI o1899-263005 kvno1chamera@redfmail.com,kvchamera1@gmail.com
38 Chamera, No.2 Himachal Mr. VINOD BHARTIYA HISTORY 01899-220710 no2chamera@yahoo.in, kvnhpcchamera2@gmail.com
39 Dalhousie Himachal Mrs. Durga Chauhan Chemistry 1899254679 kvdalhousie@gmail.com
40 Dharamshala Cantt Himachal Mrs. Deepika Sandhu Chemistry 01892-221414 kvdharamshalahp@gmail.com
41 Ghumarwin Himachal Mr. Vijay Prakash I/C TGT English 01978-254022 kvghumarwin@gmail.com
42 Hamirpur Himachal Mrs. Vinita Prasheera I/C Vice Principal Hindi 01972-222470 pplkvhamirpur@gmail.com
43 Jutogh Himachal Mr.Vir Chand Geo. 0177-2837301 kvjutoghcanttshimla@gmail.com
44 Kasauli Himachal Mr. Bidyut Bikash Mahato English 01792-270580 kvafskasauli@gmail.com
45 Keylong Himachal Mr. Sunil kumar Chemistry 01900-222972 kvkeylong@gmail.com
46 Mandi Himachal MS. SANGEETA SHARMA ENGLISH 1905-236054 kvprincipalmandi@gmail.com
47 Nadaun Himachal Mr. S.K.Dogra Offg. (WE)/Elect.Engg+Computer 01972-233088 nadaunkv@gmail.com
48 Naleti Himachal Mr. R. P Singh I/c Hindi 01970-245088 kvnaleti@gmail.com
49 Palampur Himachal Mr. LALIT KUMAR Economics 1894230661 palampurkv@gmail.com
50 Rekong Peo Himachal Mrs. Ranjana Devi PGT (Bio) I/C PGT (Bio) 01786-223902 principalkvreckongpeo@gmail.com
51 Sainj Kullu Himachal MS. Lakshmi Negi English 01902-220077 kvsainj@gmail.com
52 Saloh Himachal Mr. Ravinder Kumar I/c PPL commerce 1975281511 kendriyavidyalayasaloh@gmail.com 
53 Sandhole Himachal Mr. Islam Khan, I/C Commerce 1905273144 kvsandhole@gmail.com
54 Sarahan Himachal Mr. Virender Kumar(Off.) W E  01782 273096 kv.sarahan@gmail.com
55 Shimla Jakhoo hills Himachal Mr. MOHIT GUPTA COMMERCE 1772650240 principalkvjakhoo@gmail.com
56 Subathu Himachal Mr. Jageshwar Geography 01792-275070,275580 kvsubathu@gmail.com
57 Yol Cantt Himachal Mr. GIRISH CHAND COMMERCE 1892236167 kvyolcantthp@gmail.com