Directory of Principal and Chairman

  KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, REGIONAL OFFICE, GURGAON    
  CONTACT LIST OF PRINCIPAL, UNDER GURGAON REGION AS ON 05-09-2016    
S. No Name of KV Year of opening Sector Name of Principal Subject Telephone No Email ID of KV Highest Class KV Having 1/2/3 Section
1 Abohar 1985 Defence Sh. Surinder Kumar Yadav (Incharge) Biology 01634-220123 principal_kv1289@yahoo.com XII 1
2 Arjangarh 1983 Defence Smt. Mamta Shekhar ENGLISH 011-26503073 kvarjangarhvidyalaya@yahoo.co.in, kendriyavidyalayaarjangarh@gmail.com XII 2 Sections upto Class Xth and 03 Sections (XI & XII)
3 Barnala 1972 Defence Smt. Kamlesh Mittal (Officiating) Economics 01679-222617 kvbnl2013@gmail.com XII (ARTS,SC) 2
4 Bathinda No.1 1978 Defence Smt. SUSHILA
SEHRAWAT
ECONOMICS 0164-2290788 kv1bathinda@gmail.com XII (ARTS,SC,COMM) 3
5 Bathinda No.3 Bhisiana 1981 Defence B.S. GHAROO GEOGRAPHY 0164-2449215 kv3bathinda@gmail.com XII (SCI, COMM.) 2
6 Bathinda No.4 1985 Defence Smt. Savita Arora(IC) Chemistry 0164-2290106 kv4bathinda@yahoo.co.in,kv4bathinda@gmail.com XII(SCI, COMM,HUM) 2
7 Bathinda No.5 1987 Defence Sh. MOHINDER
SINGH
 
BIOLOGY 0164-2291142 kv5bti@gmail.com, kv5bti@yahoo.co.in XII (SCI.COMM) 2
8 Bawana AFS 1985 Defence Sh. SUBHASH CHANDER GEOGRAPHY 011 - 27751189, 011-27754563 kvbawana@gmail.com XII (SC,COMM ,HUMM) 3
9 Bhakli 2010 Civil Sh. ANIL KUMAR ENGLISH 01259-275103 kvbhaklirewari@gmail.com XI 1
  Budayan     Mr. Surender I/C Principal, KV Rohtak Physics 9467995884 kvbudayanjind@gmail.com    
10 Chhawala BSF 1986 Civil Smt. RANJANA K BASSI ENGLISH 011-25317002 kvchhawlacamp@yahoo.co.in XII (Sc, Comm, Hum) 3
11 Dwarka Sec-12 2007 Civil Sh. SALIL SAXENA PHYSICS 011-28033211
011-28034252
kv_dwarka12@rediffmail.com XII (SC,COMM) 4
12 Dwarka Sec-5 I shift 2004 Civil Sh.. Parveen Sharma   011-28081328 kvdwarkas5@gmail.com XII (SC,COMM ,HUMM) 4
  Dwarka Sec-5 II shift 2005 Civil     011-28081329 kvdwarkas5@gmail.com XII (SC,COMM ,HUMM) 4
13 Dwarka SPG 1999 Project Smt. SUNITA RAI CHEMISTRY 011-25090426 kvspgdwarkadelhi@gmail.com X 4 sections upto viii & 2 sections of ix & x
14 Faridabad No.1 1966 Civil Smt. Dolly Gulati Agnihotri ENGLISH 0129-2416889 kvfbd1@rediffmail.com XII(Sc., Comm. & Arts) 3 section
15 Faridabad No.2 1977 Civil Smt. SEEMA SRIVASTAVA BIOLOGY 0129-2415656 kvfbd02@yahoo.co.in XII 2 SECTION UPTO X CLASS
4 SECTIONS (XI & XII CLASS)
16 Faridabad No.3 2003 Civil Smt. Prem Lata Samnol Chemistry 0129-2410325 kv_no3faridabad@yahoo.co.in,  kv3faridabad@gmail.com XII 1
17 Faridkot 1977 Defence Dr. Harjinder Kaur Physics 01639-251226 principalkvfdk@hotmail.com, principalkvfdk@gmail.com, kvfaridkot@kvsedu.org XII(Sci. Comm. Hum.) 3
18 Fazilka BSF 2010 Civil Sh. Krishan Kumar HIndi 9988023838 kvfazilka@gmail.com X 1
19 Ferozpur No. 1 Cantt 1963 Defence SH. HARI SINGH PHYSICS 01632-242078 kv1ferozepurcantt@kvsedu.org, kv1fzr@gmail.com XII 2
20 Ferozepur No.2 Cantt 1987 Defence Sh.Ajit singh Meena Geography 01632-246123 kv2fzrcantt@gmail.com XII Sci,comm,arts 2
21 Ferozpur KMS Wala 2010 Civil Vacant   01632-275044 kvkmswala@gmail.com X 1
22 Gurgaon AFS I Shift 1986 Defence Mrs. Rashmi Gupta Mathematics 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com XII Sci,comm,arts Upto Class VIII-4
From Class IX to XIII-6
  Gurgaon AFS II shift 2011 Defence Mrs. Rashmi Gupta Mathematics 0124-2309304 kvgurgaon14@gmail.com XII Sci,comm 2
23 Gurgaon Shona Road 2003 Defence Smt. Shuchita Kaushal Economics 0124-2200665  
1024-2201165
kvsrggn@gmail.com ,                  kv2srggn@yahoo.com VIII 2
24 Harsinghpura 2003 Civil Sh. Mohammad Ahmad Geography 01748- 202706 kvharsinghpura@gmail.com XII Sci & Comm 2
25 Hisar Cantt 1984 Defence Smt. Manju Bio 01662 -221879 principal@kvhisarcantt.org XII 3
26 Jalalabad 1997 Civil Sh.C.K.Mittal History 01638- 290069 kvbsfjbd@yahoo.co.in  XII Sci & Comm 1
27 Jhajjar 1967 Civil Dr. Sanjay Kumar Physics 8527200869 kvjhajjar@yahoo.co.in XII(sci.,comm.) 1
28 JHARODAKALAN 1975 Civil Mr MANI RAM ENGLISH 011-25315359 jharodakalan@kvsedu.org XII SC,COMM & HUM 3
29 Karnal 1986 Civil Mrs.MEENA GOYAL (Officiating) PGT Chemistry 0184- 2294940 kvkarnal@gmail.com XII(sci.,comm.) 2
30 Longowal SLIET 2013 Project Sh. Sanjay Hindi 1672-280050 kvslietlongowal@gmail.com XII(Science) 1
31 MANESAR NSG 1992 Civil Mrs. Jeena TV English 0124-2338455 kvnsgmanesar@gmail.com  XII(Sci, Comm.) 3
32 Nahara 1987 Civil Mr. Jai Prakash Officiating PGT Hindi 011-2573038 naharakv@yahoo.co.in   2 (XI & XII 3 section)
33 NARELA 2003 Civil Mrs Pushpa Rani Yadav English 011-27787278
011-27787279
09466845268
kvnarela@yahoo.co.in XII(Sc., Comm) 1
34 Raghunathpura 1987 Civil Mrs Nirmala Budania Chemistry 01282-252314 kvraghunathpura@gmail.com XII(sci.,comm.) 1
35 Paluwas 1988 Civil Mr. Sunil Kumar Commerce 1664243781 kvpaluwas1@gmail.com XII (Sci & Comm) 1
36 Palwal 1986 Civil Mr. A.K. Pandey ENGLISH 7056700706 kvpalwal@yahoo.com XII Science 2
37 Rajokari 1988 Defence Mrs. Indu Goswami English 011-25063341 kvrajokri38@gmail.com XII (Sc.,
Comm.,Hum.)
 
38 Rewari 1979 Civil Mrs. Sarita Bhardwaj PGT, Economics 1274250892 kvrewari@gmail.com XII (Sc.,
Comm.,Hum.)
2 section upto X
1 each section from XI to XII Stream
39 Rohini Sec-22 2003 Civil Dr. Poonam
Bhardwaj
English 011 - 27512702 kvsect22@gmail.com XII (Commerce &
Science
2 section upto Class X
1 each section from XI to XII
40 Rohini Sec-25 2003 Civil Mrs. Kumud Srivastava Hindi 27947920 kv25rohini@gmail.com X 1 section upto VII 2 section from VIII to X
41 Rohini Sec-3 1997 Civil Ms.Mita Adhikary Physics 011-27525310 ,    011-27579363 kvrohinisec3@gmail.com,   kvrohini_sec3@rediffmail.com XII 3
42 Rohini Sec-8 I shift 1997 Civil Mr.Uttam Kumar History 011-27948365
011-27944923
kvsector8rohini@gmail.com XII (Sc.,
Comm.,Hum.)
3 section upto X
4 sections in XI & XII
  Rohini Sec-8 II shift 2004 Civil Mr.Dharam Singh Geog. 011-27948365
011-27944923
kvsector8rohini@gmail.com XII (Sc.,
Comm.,Hum.)
2 section upto VII
3 section from VIII to XII
43 Rohini Sec-28 2014 Civil Mr.Manoj Kumar Mishra Maths 011-27515280 kvsec28rohini@gmail.com VII 1
44 Rohtak 1995 Civil Mr. Surender Physics 01262-274356 kvrohtak@rediffmail.com XII(Sc. & Comm) 2 section upto X and 3 section XI & XII
45 Sirsa AFS No.1 1985 Defence Mr. Subhash Chander Economics 01666-241522,241880 principalkv1srs@gmail.com XII (all stream) 2
46 Sirsa No.2 1994 Civil Smt. SHAILJA TEWARI MATHEMATICS 01666-246248    01666-245457 principalkv2sirsa@gmail.com XII 1
47 Ubhawal 1977 Civil Sh. Seema Singh PPL G-II Geography 01672-264005 principalkvubhawal@gmail.com X 1